K

To do in The Lofoten Islands - 10 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Experiencing snorkelling in crystal clear arctic waters Diving, Rafting, Snorkling [...] Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
fr. 900 NOK
2 Explore Trolllfjord & Sea Eagle RIB Safari - Lofoten Explorer Rib, by boat, Activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 800 NOK
3 Fishing trip from Ballstad Groups, Deep water fishing Map Sun 21 Jul 2019 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 700 NOK
4 Horseback riding under the Midnight Sun in Lofoten Activities, Riding, Guided riding trip [...] Map Sun 28 Jul 2019 -
Thu 08 Aug 2019
fr. 950 NOK
5 Lofoten by Horse - Horsebackriding on Icelandic Horses in Lofoten Guided riding trip Map Sun 28 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 650 NOK
6 Lofotr Vikingmuseum Museum, Adventure center, Attractions [...] Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Sat 21 Dec 2019
fr. 150 NOK
7 Midnight Safari from Henningsvær Activities, Rib, Midnight sun trip [...] Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Fri 16 Aug 2019
fr. 995 NOK
8 Sea Eagle and Grey sel safari from Henningsvær Boat sightseeing, Rib, by boat [...] Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
fr. 750 NOK
9 The Vikings` warm lunch Activities, Events, Dinner show [...] Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Thu 15 Aug 2019
fr. 150 NOK
10 Viking Tour - Horseback riding on Icelandic Horses in Lofoten Activities, Riding, Guided riding trip Map Mon 29 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 950 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

If you would like personalized service, please call us on +47 45 81 48 45.

Book with us.

Here you can book your adventures. A booking confirmation will be sent to you after your order.