K

To do in The Lofoten Islands - 7 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Explore Trolllfjord & Sea Eagle RIB Safari - Lofoten Explorer Rib, by boat, Activities Map Wed 30 Oct 2019 -
Sun 16 Aug 2020
fr. 895 NOK
2 Fishing trip from Ballstad Groups, Deep water fishing Map Mon 15 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 700 NOK
3 Horseback riding under the Midnight Sun in Lofoten Activities, Riding, Guided riding trip [...] Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Sun 16 Aug 2020
fr. 1090 NOK
4 Lofoten by Horse - Horsebackriding on Icelandic Horses in Lofoten Guided riding trip Map Thu 14 Nov 2019 -
Thu 02 Jan 2020
fr. 650 NOK
5 Lofotr Vikingmuseum Museum, Adventure center, Attractions [...] Map Wed 06 Nov 2019 -
Sat 19 Dec 2020
fr. 150 NOK
6 The Vikings` warm lunch Activities, Events, Dinner show [...] Map Mon 15 Jun 2020 -
Sat 15 Aug 2020
fr. 150 NOK
Not bookable online Date Price
7 Viking Tour - Horseback riding on Icelandic Horses in Lofoten Activities, Riding, Guided riding trip Map
fr. 1090 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

If you would like personalized service, please call us on +47 45 81 48 45.

Book with us.

Here you can book your adventures. A booking confirmation will be sent to you after your order.
Build: 13/11/2019 14:01:08, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7607.cbischannel-24216 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist